Mon - Fri : 08:00 am - 4:00 pm
080 3213 3360 | 08055263709

A delegation led by the Chairman of the CVCNU to the Government House Bayelsa State.

The delegation was warmly received by the Deputy Governor, Sen. Lawrence Ewhrudjakpo to the state house on the 3rd August, 2021. These delegation team was lead by Professor. Samuel Gowon Edoumiekumo the Chairman CVCNU and Vice- Chancellor Niger Delta University Wilberforce Island, Professor. Yakubu Aboki Ochefu the Secretary – General CVCNU, Prof. Timothy Olagbemiro Vice – Chancellor Edwin Clark University , Professor. Ayobami Salami Vice -Chancellor First Techical University Ibadan,  Mr. Adigun A. O the Deputy Secretary -General CVCNU , Ms.  Sylverina Olaghere Projects and Programme Officer CVCNU , Ms. Karen Daaor Communications Officer CVCNU , Ms. Kome Igbogidi Executive Research Assistant CVCNU and other members of the state council.